Joe Interview

3 05 2009

I’m honored to be the first pastry professional featured on Joe Pastry‘s new series, Joe’s Real World.  It is, I suppose, the first official interview I’ve ever given, so head on over to read his great questions and my attempts at coherent answers. 

Joe’s Real World I: Camille Malmquist

While you’re there, the rest of his site is both interesting and informative.  He thoroughly examines baking and pastry techniques, as well as giving fun history tidbits and backstory for all your favorite baked goods.

Originally published on Croque-Camille.

Actions

Information

2 responses

4 05 2009
Melissa

Great to read even more about you. I certainly envy you (and David L.) a bit for living and working where you do. I hope, and trust, that you will fulfill whatever aspirations you have there!

4 05 2009
croquecamille

Thanks for the vote of confidence! :)




Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 321 other followers

