Happy Day After Thanksgiving!

28 11 2008

Now that everyone has stuffed themselves silly, the only thing left to do this holiday weekend is shop!  To facilitate your holiday shopping, I have built an Amazon store filled with kitchen tools, cookbooks, ingredients, and a few surprises.  Click here to shop Croque-Camille, or you can always go to the “Shop” tab at the top of this page.

Amazon has also provided me with a special link to their Black Friday specials, just for today, so you can do your holiday shopping from the comfort of your own desk, couch, or even bed (aren’t laptops great?).

Any proceeds will be used for adventurous market purchases, photography and styling improvements, and researching all the Parisian eateries I can!  (Anything to improve your reading experience.)

Check back soon for my Thanksgiving photo montage!

Actions

Information

2 responses

3 12 2008
kiran

Wow, it’s like you made my wedding registry for me! Thanks!
p.s.- do you get a cut of the amazon profits, or what?

3 12 2008
croquecamille

Anytime!
Yes, but only if you shop through my links. ;)




Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 307 other followers

