Chicken’s in the Microwave, Beer’s in the Freezer

24 10 2008

No, it’s not nearly as bad as it sounds.  The microwave is a nice, compact, heat-retaining place to keep things warm.  Like the roast chicken I just bought down at the butcher.  (It was the last one of the night!  Lucky me!)  And the fridge/freezer still isn’t working properly, so the freezer is the place to put things you want to keep really cold.

Well, it’s Friday once again, and I wanted to find some awesome YouTube video that perfectly sums up my week (haven’t found it yet) or make a nifty food-related playlist for you all to enjoy over the weekend.  However, I am supposed to be hard at work writing recipes and editing photos for a monster post scheduled for Monday.  (Oh, it’s going to be good, believe me.)  But instead I am going to leave you with this little game, only food related in its title, but just as addictive as wasabi peas.








Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 317 other followers

