I Spoke Too Soon

11 10 2008

My internet connection has been spotty all week.  Combine that with Nick’s triumphant return, the Chocolate & Zucchini 5th anniversary party, and what promises to be the costume party of the year tonight, a week has flown by without me being able to post a single thing.  Oh, yeah, and I was working, too.  So I apologize again for the paucity of recent posts.

However, it’s my naptime (Saturdays are particularly brutal – my alarm goes off at 3:00 am), so I will leave you with this photo of a fig-reine claude plum clafoutis that I made a few weeks ago, and hope that I will be able to get some food blogging done in the coming week!

The perfect dessert to bridge summer and fall








Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 308 other followers

